2018 Mens Results, Order of Merit & APT Standings

Please click on the links to view the following MENS results:

Order of Merit for 2019 season following Saturday Medal 6 October: http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-agg-to-06.10.18.pdf

October Medal:  http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-medal-06.10.18.pdf

Abbeydale Players Trophy standings as at 1 September 2018:   http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/apt-final-to-01.09.18.pdf     

FINAL 2018 Order of Merit Aggregate to 1 September 2018:       http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-agg-to-01.09.18.pdf

September Medal    http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-september-medal-01.09.18.pdf   

Bedford Cup          http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-bedford-cup-25.08.18.pdf

September Thursday Medal                  http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-september-thursday-medal-23.08.18.pdf

Presidents Trophy 11 August 2018:        http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-presidents-trophy-11.08.18.pdf

August Medal 4 August 2018:          http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-august-medal-04.08.18.pdf 

Husband Bowl 12 July 2018:          http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-husband-bowl-12.07.18.pdf

July Thursday Medal 2018 OOM point allocations:     http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-july-thursday-medal-05.07.18.pdf

Captain's Day 23 June 2018:      http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/2018-captains-day-results.pdf

Invitation Day 16 June 2018:       http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/invitation-day-june-2018.pdf

Yellow Tee Stableford 14 June 2018:   http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/yts-14.06.18.pdf

June Medal & Capt/V Capt Qualifier 9 June 2018 point allocation:   http://abbeydalegolfclub.co.uk/uploads/document/oom-june-medal-09.06.18.pdf

 

 

 

by Manager

on Thu January 5, 2017

Club news

The Club wish our new Captains, Mrs Katie Bruce and Martin Loxley all the best wishes for a successful and enjoyable 2018